PTA Executive Board 2017-18

President Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
VP Ways and Means Nan Chandler nanrosechandler@hotmail.com
VP Auction Hilary Howard howard.hilary@gmail.com
VP Communications Rebecca Ziegenhorn rziegenhorn@gmail.com
VP Directory Joy McCormack mccormackjoy@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Bridgette Penel bridgette_penel@yahoo.com
Treasurer Manisha Patel manisha0317@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Karoline Carlson Karoline.carlson@gmail.com