PTA Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Spring Branch Middle School
PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs
2018 – 2019
Executive Board:
Position 2018-2019 Email
President Molly Ferguson mollyrferguson@yahoo.com
VP Way and Means/LRP Amy Reeves amyereeves@yahoo.com
VP Auction/Fundraising Hilary Howard howard.hilary@gmail.com
VP Communications Kelly Murphy kelmurph521@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Joy McCormack mccormackjoy@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Andrea Ferruzzo andreaferruzzo@gmail.com
Treasurer Billie Davis billiehdavis@aol.com
Parliamentarian Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
Committee Chairs:
Position
Auction/Fundraising Hilary Howard howard.hilary@gmail.com
          Chairs Susan Neuhaus stneuhaus@yahoo.com
          Committee: Lisa Bandy
Ann Bean
Katie Clark
Sara Eixmam
Jen Espey
Leslie Frank
Linda Gammill
Kathy Herbert
Rebecca Jackson
Taryn Jones
Angelina Keck
Debra Kim
Keely Krhovjak
Gabby Boersner Lowy
Charlotte Moore
Melissa Moss
Jeanette Muecke
Claudia Sanchez
Bear Walk Bricks Jenny Lorentzatos jlorentzatos@yahoo.com
Book Fair Laura Horn lauraphorn@yahoo.com
Bears 4 Bears Joy McCormack mccormackjoy@hotmail.com
CIS Jen Espey jespey29@gmail.com
Mentoring Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
Character Education Karen Edmonds karensedmonds@gmail.com
Copyroom Volunteers Claire Johnson claireejohnson@live.com
Counselor Volunteers Ashley Zahn ashleygzahn@gmail.com
Directory Catherine Swinbank cathswin@gmail.com 
Debbie Autenreith debbieaut2@gmail.com
Marquee Amanda Schissler amanda@schisslerfamily.com 
Eighth Grade Chair Anissa Farrar anissafarrar@me.com  
Jenny Fett jenny_fett@yahoo.com
Eighth Grade Assembly
Eighth Grade Dance
Eighth Grade Graduation Karen Edmonds karensedmonds@gmail.com
Katina Hargett kat.hargett@gmail.com 
Eighth Grade Committee –  Shelly Newton spnhoss@gmail.com
Rebecca Zeigenhorn rziegenhorn@comcast.net
Laura Horn lauraphorn@yahoo.com
Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
Jennifer Mandola jmandola@sbcglobal.net
Dance closet Jenny Venghaus jvenghaus@comcast.net
Dance closet Haley Baker haleymbaker@yahoo.com
Faculty Representative Bryan Williams #REF!
Healthy Livestyles (SHAC) Carol Whilden cwhilden@me.com
Hospitality Teacher Appreciation Team
Landscaping/Grounds Anita Correa anita_cortes@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair Jen Espey jespey29@gmail.com
Library Davalyn Bone davbone@comcast.net
Lifetime Membership Meg Bissinger meg.bissinger@gmail.com
Long Range Planning
          Chair Amy Reeves amyereeves@yahoo.com
          Committee: Molly Ferguson mollyrferguson@yahoo.com
Billie Davis Billiehdavis@aol.com
Nan Chandler nanrosechandler@hotmail.com
Betsy Sanders scott.betsy@sbcglobal.net
Kate Pernoud kate@pernoud.net
Karen Dixon karen.dixon@suntrust.com
Anne Buckingham annebuckingham@comcast.net
Morgan Scott doggydoc14@yahoo.com
Jennifer Daly jadaly@gmail.com
Dinah Huthnance dhuthnance@sbcglobal.net
Anissa Farrar anissafarrar@me.com
Main Office Volunteers Cindy Pappas cynthiapappas@att.net
Membership Ann Novero a_novero@yahoo.com
Rebate Karen Edmonds karensedmonds@gmail.com
Reconciliation (for prior year review)
Reflections Rebecca Ziegenhorn rziegenhorn@comcast.net
Christie Vlahakos cvlahakos@hotmail.com
SBEF Liasion Suzanne Stiles suzanne_stiles@yahoo.com
Seventh Grade Social Gena Rush genamrush@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Karen Zamany zamanyk@yahoo.com
Spirit Gear Trish Kyle trishdkyle@yahoo.com
Amy Pannagl amy.pannagl@is-t.net
Spirit Nights Jenna Jackson jennajackson13@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Markley Berg mmberg1@gmail.com
Margaret Murphy mgmurphy77@gmail.com
Carrye Krouse carryekrouse@att.net
Lara Marie Thielhorn lmtheilhorn@yahoo.com
Survival Kits Hollis Grace hollishgrace@gmail.com
Teacher Wish List Nan Chandler nanrosechandler@hotmail.com
Textbook Volunteer Keely Krhovjak keelykrhovjak@me.com
Turkeys for Custodial & Café Staff Elizabeth Womble elizwomble@gmail.com
GT Liason Rachel Koenig rachelskoenig@yahoo.com
MDE 5th Grade Liason Lara Marie Thielhorn lmtheilhorn@yahoo.com
HCE 5th Grade Liason Jan Ingersoll janreynolds@hotmail.com
VOE 5th Grade Liason Carla Bradford lang_carla@hotmail.com
Veterans Day Kendle Dardis kendle_dardis@hotmail.com
Website Kelly Murphy kelmurph521@gmail.com
Welcome Coffee Shelly Newton spnhoss@gmail.com
Linda Gammill thegammills@sbcglobal.net
Write-A-Check Amy Lee alee@jleeinvestments.com
SBM Building Admin Asst Maria Chavez #REF!
6th Grade Coffee Host Trish Kyle trishdkyle@yahoo.com
7th Grade Coffee Host Gena Rush genamrush@gmail.com
8th Grade Coffee Host Andrea Ferruzzo andreaferruzzo@gmail.com
End of Year PTA Meeting Host Christina O’Shell christinaoshell@gmail.com