PTA Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Auction/Fundraising
          Chair
Hilary Howard
howard.hilary@gmail.com
          Committee
Stacy Benton
stacylbenton@att.net
Barbara Peterson
bkeller@kplusinvestments.com
Kris Vallee
krisvallee68@gmail.com
Laura Horn
lauraphorn@yahoo.com
Bear Walk Bricks
Jenny Lorentzatos
jlorentzatos@yahoo.com
Beautification
Book Fair
Laura Horn
lauraphorn@yahoo.com
Bears 4 Bears (CIS Liaison)
Jennifer Espey
jespey29@gmail.com
Character Education
Meg Bissinger
megbissinger@gmail.com
Karen Edmonds
karensedmonds@gmail.com
Copyroom Volunteers
Monica Rosenstein
monicasmineralmakeup@gmail.com
Counselor Volunteers
Jan Ingersoll
janreynolds@hotmail.com
Directory
Cartha Siddiqui
csiddiqui@gmail.com
Marquee
Kandi Sepulveda
kandi.sepulveda@att.net
Bob Bone
rbone002@comcast.net
Dan Cobos
dancobos@gmail.com
Eighth Grade Chair
Ashley Zahn
ashleygzahn@gmail.com
Eighth Grade Assembly
Eighth Grade Dance
Eighth Grade Graduation
Eighth Grade Committee
Molly Ferguson
mollyrferguson@yahoo.com
Jill Collins
jcollinsktc@gmail.com
Kris Vallee
krisvallee68@gmail.com
Stephanie Augenthaler
saugenthaler@gmail.com
Nichole Waters
nicholewaters78@gmail.com
Joy McCormack
mccormackjoy@hotmail.com
Brooke Solcher
bwsolcher6126@gmail.com
Cory Posell
posell@sbcglobal.net
Jill Oliver
jillmoliver@yahoo.com
Tanna Myers
tannamyers@gmail.com
Amanda Hesse
amanda_hesse@sbcglobal.net
Faculty Representative
Bryan Williams
Bryan.Williams@springbranchisd.com
Healthy Livestyles (SHAC)
Iliana Romero
ilianamromero@yahoo.com
Hospitality
Lina Jorgensen
lina.jorgensen@sbcglobal.net
Landscaping/Grounds
Bob Bone
rbone002@comcast.net
Dan Cobos
dancobos@gmail.com
Legislative Chair
Nicollette Hickman
nicollette.hickman@centerpointenergy.com
Library
Davalyn Bone
davbone@comcast.net
Lifetime Membership
Rebecca Ziegenhorn
rziegenhorn@comcast.net
Long Range Planning
          Chair
Nan Chandler
nanrosehandler@hotmail.com
          Committee
Jen Moss
jkmoss@comcast.net
Amy Reeves
amyereeves@yahoo.com
Mary French
frenchhouse5@att.net
Betsy Sanders
scott.betsy@sbcglobal.net
Camille Vandervoort
camille_vandervoort@yahoo.com
Manisha Patel
manisha0317@gmail.com
Kelly Siblik
kelly.siblik@gmail.com
SBSM Staff
Bryan Williams
bryan.williams@springbranchisd.com
Main Office Volunteers
Cindy Pappas
cynthiapappas@att.net
Membership
Ann Novero
a_novero@yahoo.com
Mentoring
Jen Espey
jespey29@gmail.com
Rebate
Karen Edmonds
karensedmonds@gmail.com
Reconciliation (for prior year review)
Laura Horn
lauraphorn@yahoo.com
Martha Kiani
kianimartha@hotmail.com
Katie Wall
katie_wall@comcast.net
Reflections
Roxanna Bujanos
roxanna.bujanos@rig.net
Jan Ingersoll
janreynolds@hotmail.com
SBEF Liasion
Suzanne Stiles
suzanne_stiles@yahoo.com
Seventh Grade Social
Spelling Bee
Bina Bhakta
binafive@gmail.com
Spirit Gear
Sarah Swagerty
sarah@worththeweight.com
Darlene Sauvageau
darlene.sauvageau@sap.com
Spirit Nights
Teacher Appreciation
Markley Berg
mmberg1@gmail.com
Margaret Murphy
mgmurphy77@gmail.com
Carrye Krouse
carryekrouse@att.net
Lara Marie Thielhorn
lmthielhorn@yahoo.com
Teacher Wish List
Nan Chandler
nanrosehandler@hotmail.com
Textbook Volunteer
Shelby Francis
shaichise@gmail.com
Turkeys for Custodial & Café Staff
Transcend Liaison
Karoline Carlson
karoline.carlson@gmail.com
Veterans Day
Jan Ingersoll
janreynolds@hotmail.com
Website
Rebecca Ziegenhorn
rziegenhorn@comcast.net
Welcome Coffee
Cory Posell
posell@sbcglobal.net
Heidi Wehring
heidi@taylorrealestate.com
Write-A-Check
Stephanie Augenthaler
saugenthaler@gmail.com
SBM Building Admin Asst
Maria Chavez
maria.chavez2@springbranchisd.com
6th Grade Coffee Host
Gena Rush
genamrush@gmail.com
7th Grade Coffee Host
Christina O’Shell
christinaoshell@gmail.com
8th Grade Coffee Host
Dinah Huthnance
dhuthnance@me.com
End of Year PTA Meeting Host
Andrea Ferruzzo
andreaferruzzo@gmail.com